OUR TEAM

REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

Jeff Hoium
Central Regional
Sales Manager
507.320.8606
jhoium@almco.com

Andrew Webber
Southern Regional
Sales Manager
612.481.3710
awebber@almco.com

Tyler Jorgenson
North East Regional
Sales Manager
507.320.0103
tjorgenson@almco.com

Tony Schallau
Western Regional
Sales Manager
507.380.1009
aschallau@almco.com

Chad Schafer
West Central Regional
Sales Manager
507.383.0762
cschafer@almco.com

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tim Grahn
Tim GrahnGeneral Manager
Jordan Loehr
Jordan LoehrNational Sales Manager
Craig Schmidt
Craig SchmidtEngineering Manager
Roger Paul
Roger PaulManufacturing Manager

CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM

PHONE

1.800.521.2740

EMAIL

sales@almco.com

BUSINESS HOURS

Mon-Fri 8am-5pm CST